Two bitches

Usually, I love animals, especially if they don’t bite me… But reading this story, about a bitch (a real bitch, a DOG bitch) who inherited 12.000.000 usd really made me mad. It seems that her master, another bitch (condemned to prison for fiscal evasionism; she said “only poor people pay taxes”… and their financial empire was 4 billiards worth!) left her the 12 millions so that “Trouble” (that’s the first bitch’s name) could bite everybody without being kicked… It seems, La Presse Canadienne writes, that her annual expenses are about 300.000 $… don’t ask me how can “she” spend 300.000 USD a year! I could live quite well for 15 years with what the bitch spends in a year! See, when communist propaganda in my former communist country, Romania, wrote about this kind of eccentricities, we didn’t believe it. “Propaganda!” But La Presse Canadienne is not a communist agency and the fact are there – you can check them. No wonder the little bitch receive death menaces and had to be moved somewhere in Florida… It all comes to slogans but can you avoid thinking that the “overture” song of Malcolm in the Middle is untrue? That life is unfair? Just imagine the number of PEOPLE whom could be helped to work and live decently with 12.ooo.ooo USD! Even if usually, as I said, I love animals (if they don’t bite, like Trouble) some high end, snobbish, immensely rich REAL bitches could make you REALLY mad! (or puke!)

Here is the story (in French):

http://tinyurl.com/325nso

Two bitches

2 responses to “Two bitches

  1. Hey Danu! Your on a quest I can see one not much unlike the one I have always been on. If I look one way I see a certain way and if I look another I see another way. Its always a vicious circle but hey this gift or heavy rock I carry is what fuels my imagination. This is why I read your site all the time. It took me awhile because I basically don’t trust people because they are very good at looking authentic when in fact they are not. You my friend are true to yourself and no matter what happens know that there is another out there who is also authentic.

  2. Well, Michael, I suppose that is the reason I called myself DA-NU (Yes-No)… A ball of contracdictions because the bloody truth is like that… Nothing is really pure, one way and not another… Did you see the movie Munich (Spielberg’s I think)? Even the sabra played by Eric Bana doubted, eventually? No absolute truth in the world…I think…

Leave a comment